The Keilor St Bernard’s Committee.

Like any sporting or other community body, Keilor St. Bernard's Athletic Club is run by a committee, elected at an annual general meeting held in April.

The elected committee meets monthly. We aim to keep meetings concise and short so don’t be afraid to offer yourself as a potential committee candidate at an upcoming AGM! All members are welcome to attend committee meetings.

Current committee members and their contact details are listed below.

Keilor St Bernard’s Club committee members 2019/20
 
President Ian Upton 0409331107 <ian.upton@iinet.net.au>
Vice president Bianca Share <bianca.share@hotmail.com>
Vice president Greg Moore <gmmoore@unimelb.edu.au>
Secretary Jess Kerlin <kerlin.jess@gmail.com>
Treasurer Janaka Egodawatte <janaka.egodawatte@nab.com.au>
Head coach Ron Stobaus 0418107983 rstobaus@bogpond.com
General committee Patrick Matthews <pattymatt180@gmail.com>
Paul Kennedy kennedy3058@yahoo.com.au
Peter Gaffney pgaffney2354@yahoo.com
Krystal Kunig krystal.kunig@hotmail.com
Russell Cram

Bruce Gillingham

Maria Abfalter

rc@cramn.com.au

 

Bruceag@me.com

 

mdabfalter@optusnet.com.au